Bingo Hollywood

  9 Comments

Bingo Hollywood Review

Join 
Etiquetas: bingo hollywood,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 

9 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 11 years ago
The first time I visited Bingo Hollywood, I was actually turned off by too much glitz and all that. Thankfully, I tried their games and it was actually very fun.
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 11 years ago
The first time I visited Bingo Hollywood, I was actually turned off by too much glitz and all that. Thankfully, I tried their games and it was actually very fun. Now I am addicted, but I still wish that they'd tone down on the glitz!
emerald
by: emerald over 11 years ago
They actually have a promotion right now that gives you 1000 star points just for being in the same room as the Super Star of the Day when he or she bingos! I won and so did about a dozen other players in the same room.
redrum
by: redrum over 11 years ago
I love their high registration bonus. 'Nuff said! :)
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 11 years ago
Nothing much is new here except for the Hollywood theme, but the promotions are really something new. I guess they are really trying to woo people from other bingo sites to switch to them, and in my opinion, they are succeeding!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 11 years ago
Great variety of games, lots to choose from. I am not in a hurry to cash out because this site is just loads of fun!
SusanBoil
by: SusanBoil over 11 years ago
Bingo Hollywood is fast becoming a favourite time killer of mine. Great site for great fun!
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 9 years ago
The design of Bingo Hollywood is amazing. It's easy to use and bright and cheery :)
Looter
by: Looter over 7 years ago
Despite the site's name, it looks far from impressive and looks to me that the designer took a long vacation. OK, maybe I did exaggerate a little bit, but I have seen some far better looking sites than this one, and that is simply a fact.
The information does seem a bit confusing, and it took me a while to get it all, but at least all the links are visible and I had no problems with that.
There is no classic no deposit bonus on this site, but regular new player depositing bonus applies. It is a 300% bonus on your first deposit (up to €150) as well as a 75% reload bonus up to €150.
The bingo is represented with 75 and 90 ball games, so nothing really that impressive, with Red Carpet, Fair and Square, Beverly Hills, After Hours 75, 50 Shades of Bingo for 75 ball games and Superstars, Even Stevens, One-to-go and Silver Screen for 90 ball games.

Consejos

Vídeo Críticas

Bonos

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 2 500% 4xb
T&C's Apply. 18+

1st time depositors only. Min Deposit £5. Max bingo bonus £200. To withdraw Bingo bonus & related winnings, wager x 4 the amount of your Deposit +Bonus funds. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Wagering requirements and Full T&Cs apply.

Cashback - 10%
T&C's Apply. 18+

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form

El Bono sin Depósito

Sitio Sitio El Bono Máximo El número mínimo de apuestas
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
BingoG BingoG £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 147 £93 £279
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

cc2f982d-e484-4192-8c09-fde30c5b98f2
80a4c69b-8bad-4aae-a67d-7c8f63657f21
MariaS
Eittap
Colin
c483348c-3bac-475e-b5d4-8b2ce5585568
d26268fc-1971-44ae-994b-a244fd5e85c8
15bb7866-7691-4efe-9d83-eb01167e6f29
polad43
trapcard

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top