Bingo Magix

  10 Comments

Bingo Magix Review

Play This Site Now 
Etiquetas: bingo magix,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 
34

10 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
Even with their great eye-catching graphics, you will find it easy to move around the site. Great work on the design and the navigation. The ease of use is a given, since they really took the time to make the site intuitive.
redrum
by: redrum over 7 years ago
I love their sign up bonuses and deposit matches! Enough said, but that alone keeps me coming back to Bingo magix!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
What I love about Bingo Magix is that they never seem to run out of promotions. It seems that they create a new one every single day! This is a great way to win more money on the site.
Athalia
by: Athalia over 7 years ago
This is by far one of my favourite bingo sites around!
boingboing
by: boingboing over 7 years ago
I love the cheap games here! 1p and you are assured of really good fun for hours on end
john2010
by: john2010 over 7 years ago
BingoMagix has got all that magic which attracts players... perfect bingo site for newbies...xxx
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 6 years ago
Site of the month is worth looking into. Not sure i have been on this one. Does anyone know if there is any free chips to join?
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 6 years ago
there is a 20% cash back on casino games and slots whooo hoooo!
Stupe Lupe
by: Stupe Lupe over 6 years ago
i try to do deposet from chequing account. It work so easy.
Looter
by: Looter over 4 years ago
The site name is catchy, and I kind of like the sound of it, although the design is not that original and it definitely won't stand out of the Bingo crowd. As it is powered by Cozy Games software, I had high expectation that were easily met, and then some more. I usually like to see nice staring package for new players, and in here you get a £15 free and a 300% welcome bonus on your first deposit. They even have weekly promotions, where all you have to do is log in to your account and get up to £7, so nice going there!
They have a very nice mobile site, and you can play all your favorite games there, from your tablet or smartphone (all platforms supported).
They don't have than many rooms available, but they do offer 75 and 90 bingo as the classics, and then 80 and 30 ball bingo for all of us who prefer variety.

Consejos

Video Review

Bonos

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 100 400% 4xb&d

Dinero

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Sitio Sitio Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 94 £60 £240
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

Dragon
MarinaM575
Lilymystery223
8633c681-ef58-4ad0-9ef2-9800164b50e1
3b84bc5a-78a7-4a86-817e-ba24097772e3
ff06de48-07ba-40fd-9a66-740ad7851689
miroslavlav
BingoReviewer
e8b80b35-d328-439a-a1a5-96299bb8a73a
3d3687d3-4fe3-4d2d-a2eb-ba533ae7d277

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top