Diva Bingo Espanol

  10 Comments

Criticas Diva Bingo

Play This Site Now 
Etiquetas: Diva bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 
19

10 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 6 years ago
Has anyone claimed a free bag yet?
one2go
by: one2go over 6 years ago
I'm working on earning my Diva Stars. I'd be so proud to get a Diva Bingo cup ;-)
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 6 years ago
It's too bad I think I missed out on the free bag :( I'm new to Diva Bingo and I've found my home xx
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 6 years ago
i hope they get some guy gifts so i can give them to my sweetheart. Maybe a fannie pack hahahahahha!
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 6 years ago
My honey wouldn't be caught dead with a bum bag or a murse. haha
pennypops
by: pennypops over 4 years ago
love my divas! and the diva site been here since it opened and always taken part in their cool promotions, ive just got their cool make up set they are offering at the minute... also loads of diva promotions on all the time.. deffo come here its ace!
indybingo
by: indybingo over 4 years ago
diva bingo is one of my favourite sites so far, i've played on quite a few different ones mainly the most popular but none are so friendly as diva is there is always a new promo running, im really looking forward to christmas on this site!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I really liked the community while playing here. Everyone is friendly, from the other players to the customer support team which is a nice breath of fresh year. I have had countless issues with customer service at a number of sites and quite often, they just don’t seem to take your issues very seriously. My one complaint though, would be the welcome bonus. It’s not a straight no deposit bonus. However, they do give you some free cash, you just have to deposit first. They also give you a free spin on the diva wheel for a chance to win between £10 and £2,500. There is a daily free game for players in the freebie room, which I can’t complain about. It’s a 90 ball version of the game and it begins every day at 11pm. They also have a really cool promotion that takes place on the weekends called the weekend wonga where you have the opportunity to win £100 pots every Thursday to Saturday from 7pm in the Access All Areas Bingo Room.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 4 years ago
How can you go wrong with diva bingo? It’s a fabulous site, especially for the ladies! The boys may be a bit uncomfortable here, but they would be fools to pass up the great deals they have to offer here just for the name and a whole lot of pink! The welcome bonus is worth it right off the bat. They start new players off with £20 free when you make an initial deposit of just £5. Plus, they top off this great deal with a free spin on their diva wheel. If you make an initial deposit of £10 instead of the minimum £5, you will be able to enjoy this free spin to win an additional £10 to £2,500. So basically, you are guaranteed to win a minimum of your £10 back.

Their bingo here is pretty basic. They offer 75 and 90 ball for and you can check out their daily bingo schedule right on their homepage. Plus, they have free bingo daily and tons of exciting promotions. Don’t miss out on their mobile site either!
Looter
by: Looter over 4 years ago
I don't think there's a shortage of good Bingo sites, so I was happy to find Diva Bingo as a good example of a quality Dragonfish software platform. I know that the site looks a bit, well, like it is made for girls, but I don't mind as long as I get some good Bingo action, and even though I don't spend much time chatting, it is good to know that the majority of players there are girls :)
Too bad they don't offer a no deposit bonus, but there is a 200% first deposit and a 50% reload bonus. Also, if you they will give you a £10 for every friend you refer. Not a bad deal, and it pays out to be the first one to discover a new site.
You will find the regular bingo, that is 75 and 90 ball variants, and total of 9 rooms. Two of them are free (both 90 ball games), and that is a great offer.

Consejos

    Video Review

    Bonos

    Type Amount Percent WR
    Sign-Up £/€/$ 100 400% 3xb&d

    Miembros

    Lenguajes
    Search Form Search Site 

    No Deposit Bingo

    Sitio Sitio Max bonus Min WR
    Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
    Newbies Bingo Newbies Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
    Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
    Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
    Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
    Full Table 

    Moderador de Bingo

    Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
    Posh Bingo 42 £66 £264
    Game Village 506 £13 £67
    Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
    Tombola 0 £0 £0
    BingoCams £0 £0
    Full Table 

    Ultimas Visitas

    MarinaM575
    Colin
    41eedcde-c74d-4316-925e-a03980a6ee5a
    a4ed83a0-46e2-489d-ba8d-ce6ec8ea1ac0
    f4f86e0a-228c-4c57-b447-eb506c215181
    Dragon
    LeeOnesy
    8aa00f1f-6c9e-47a0-9a5b-d2e51ff4b305
    65576e66-3093-44af-b405-438e22650062
    jasminer

    Noticias

    Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

    Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
    Top