Foxy Bingo - BLACKLISTED

  13 Comments

Foxy Bingo Review

Join 
Etiquetas: Foxy Bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 

13 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
nikkim
by: nikkim over 10 years ago
Loads of different games. Always lots of players and some of the best jackpots around.
N0ughty
by: N0ughty over 10 years ago
They are doing a £10 no deposit bonus at the moment. I play at least once or twice a week and trhey give you a good cash match on your deposits after you join as well.
kiliman
by: kiliman over 10 years ago
Foxy would have never made it this big without their promotions. Great prizes like laptops and TVs are given away and for really cheap tickets!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 10 years ago
Foxy Bingo is one of the more famous bingo sites around and it's easy to see why. Imagine being one of those who wins every 15 seconds. There are lots of choices on the site and the fun just won't stop.
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 10 years ago
With a minimum deposit of only £5 you can get a signup bonus of £10!  You can get more if you deposit more money initially.  Next deposits earn you 50% of the amount.  That is just how generous they are, so you should get on there, now!
SusanBoil
by: SusanBoil over 10 years ago
Easily one of my favourite sites! Once you've played on Foxy, there is not going back!
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 10 years ago
I think that you guys are wrong. It's not the money, the promos or the prizes... it's the people. No other site has Foxy's lively, fun, entertaining and cool crowd. The chats here are almost always very much alive and that makes the bingo games really much more interesting!
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 10 years ago
It's not just the bingo games and the jackpots that keep people on Foxy. I, for one, love the casino games as well as the fruit machine.
flowerpower
by: flowerpower over 9 years ago
I think Foxy is the first site i ever played at, but i've never felt the need to review the site. Until now! Here are my stats for Foxy
ease of use: 4
there is a lot going and and sometimes i miss things
gossip: 5
A hive of excitement in every room
looks: 4
the fox is still good looking in his old age
prize pot 4
its good
visit again 5
absolutely
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 8 years ago
A top site. That Foxy is a sexy one.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 7 years ago
This is another site that has a pretty sweet deal when it comes to free bingo. They give players the opportunity to play Monday through Friday from 11am to 10pm! That’s quite a bit of free bingo and it’s hard to go wrong with a deal like that. They offer exciting 1tg and 2tg games, plus great weekly chat room tourneys where you have a chance to double your bingo points. Their chat games are really a blast and I always make sure to take part because it’s really a great way to meet new people and make friends, plus win prizes. They have pretty basic bingo varieties but they allow you to pre-buy your cards if you’d like and that’s always a nice little privilege. The only thing I didn’t like was that they don’t give you a no deposit welcome offer, but they don’t let you go empty handed, as soon as you make a deposit, of course. Other than that, I’m quite fond of this site!
Looter
by: Looter over 6 years ago
This is a well known site that exists for some time now, and that has some of the best offers you will find around. Front page looks nice, with this guy who's got a head of a fox, and although I do get the symbolic, I still find it a little bit disturbing. Other than that, the site looks good, in fact, quite clean and layout easy to understand and even more easy to navigate.
They don't have that much different promotions, but I prefer decent promotions (200% first deposit bonus and a 50% reload bonus) than some huge bonuses that you end up short with.
They run the good old classics as bingo is concerned, the 75 and 90 ball bingo, with progressive jackpots and tournaments. You can purchase the tickets in advance, so booking place in a game shouldn't be a problem. This is one of those good, down to earth casinos where you end up playing and staying.
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 3 years ago
FoxyBingo is now officially blacklisted by BingoReviewer. We do not recommend this site to players.

Consejos

Vídeo Críticas

Bonos

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form

El Bono sin Depósito

Sitio Sitio El Bono Máximo El número mínimo de apuestas
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
BingoG BingoG £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 147 £93 £279
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

MariaS
bb523f86-628c-4d5c-b3a2-6234deda5cdd
3dff64ec-3855-492a-8b61-4f3cd078ea18
drtheolen
Dragon
miroslavlav
MarinaM575
e7490015-939a-438f-b080-5b3fef6bfa27
2f428ef2-65f7-46b3-870a-ac6683d2cf6a
Marinna

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top