Gala Bingo - BLACKLISTED

  12 Comments

Gala Bingo Review

Join 

Warning!

Warning!
Etiquetas: Gala bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 

12 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
nikkim
by: nikkim over 10 years ago
I started playing gala again, because they are doing nectar points now. You get 2 points for every £1.
Klauss
by: Klauss over 10 years ago
It's great that they list the game times and prices and that it's easy for you going around different rooms. Plus you can buy your tickets in advance so that you could do other things in between.
emerald
by: emerald over 10 years ago
This is actually one of my favorite bingo sites. Easy navigation and the layout is not confusing. You can see all the games that is coming up, with times and prices, so that you can play immediately and play the cheapest games too.
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 10 years ago
I love the Island games from 8pm to 10pm, you could win for only 2p! I've been on the site for like 3 months, and I've won a little bit every week, all for 2p or 5p!
hubble
by: hubble over 10 years ago
I play at Gala for the Nectar points, it's great to have when I shop at Sainsbury :) And for every £1 you spend you get 2 nectar points. But you have to register your nectar card first to avail of the points!
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 10 years ago
I highly recommend Gala. It's not just the variety of games they have on site, but also the people. The members are very helpful and friendly, the site is great and easy to find your way around, and they have great prizes as well!
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 10 years ago
I like the bingo games on Gala, but that's not what keeps me going back. I love the fact that they have other games like blackjack and poker. But one of their most addictive is monopoly and their dice games.
redrum
by: redrum over 10 years ago
Lots of free games on Gala! With the more than 4000 free games, you stand a better chance at winning in some of them :) From the free games alone, I won about £100 just this month.
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 7 years ago
BingoReviewer has set up an exclusive £35 free bonus on your first £10 deposit.

That is an extra 5 quid on top of their regular offer!

Good Luck
Bitter
by: Bitter over 7 years ago
First thing I have noticed about this site is the fact that they have a mobile site, and you can access it and play using any portable device like a smartphone or a tablet. Those with iOS or Android can download apps specially designed for those platforms. The site is good looking and but stills stays on the simple side, and I found navigation to be really simple and intuitive. They accept all the well known depositing methods, including PayPal, Skrill and Neteller.
They offer a trully impressive game selection, a total of 21 rooms with 75, 80 and 90 ball games, and that is really great, for all those who find the regular offer not good enough. Further on, they have almost 150 different slot games, almost 200 Vegas games, and even some other games, so it will be really hard to get bored. All the games are powered by Electrade games, and although I haven't really heard or played those games before, I am thrilled with the choice.
SallyChi
by: SallyChi over 6 years ago
I am a fan of gala bingo. Their customer services helped me out when I got locked out of my account. Their games are easy to play, and I have won a bit of money from them - not much, but enough to make me smile :) The live chat is the best thing about the bingo rooms, the people are always really nice and it makes the whole experience way more entertaining! x
Oliver4everYNG
by: Oliver4everYNG over 3 years ago
Free Spins are the spins that don’t require you to subtract funds from the remaining balance, but once they are successful, they add to coins to it. Enjoy the list of casino slots with free spins feature they can bring the biggest wins.
Online Casino Reviews - Honest & Independent

Consejos

Vídeo Críticas

Bonos

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form

El Bono sin Depósito

Sitio Sitio El Bono Máximo El número mínimo de apuestas
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
BingoG BingoG £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 147 £93 £279
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

MariaS
e1de546d-6f0f-4732-a92c-a4a59ffdb91e
af604698-3683-4880-922b-e1750565fc6c
3f7b6fda-9dce-4cd9-a33a-86e8b6dc884c
drtheolen
miroslavlav
Marinna
sophie92
4035bf19-7d9b-422a-84db-6aa60ade2a23
Dragon

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top