Mirror Bingo

  9 Comments

Mirror Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 
Etiquetas: mirror bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 
25

9 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
michael
by: michael over 7 years ago
I love the way they present the information you need to know right on the front page. I mean, you get into the site and you get notified of the promotions, the biggest prizes, what's happening... it's great to be able to see all these at one glance!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
I've been on Mirror Bingo for a couple of weeks now and I have to be honest, I just love their low minimum deposit and their low ticket prices. They have great games too. Check out their FREE games.
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
If you think about it, the sign up bonus is quite low compared to other sites, but what gets me on the site is the prizes they have. Aside from cash, you could win household items, TV, gadgets...
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 7 years ago
You could always trust an established brand like Mirror. I think that they are always innovating with their games and their promos, and have the largest prizes in the industry. If you ever been to a brick and mortar Mirror casino, you will be pleased that they brought their outstanding service and games online.
boingboing
by: boingboing over 7 years ago
I think that the beauty of Mirror Bingo is that they give you free games for the most part of the day, and they accept a lot of deposit methods. The 5p games are also an attraction for me who is on a tight budget but still wants to play.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 5 years ago
My first and really only complaint about this site is that they don’t offer much when it comes to free bingo. I’m used to seeing this at most sites so when I didn’t see a standard offering for it here, I was a bit surprised, especially to be a new site. This should have been one of the first things they implemented.

Now that I have got that out of the way, let’s get onto the positives about the site. The promotions and events here are really exciting, especially their monthly celebrity promotion. Each month, they get a celebrity to play at the site and chat with the players for a bit just to get everyone having a good time. I thought this was a great addition to the site. I look forward to it every month!

I was fairly happy with the games here and don’t have any complaints in that department. Great jackpots, great promotions and just an overall great environment.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 5 years ago
I was a little disappointed in the variety of bingo that they offered here. I would have liked to see a little more. They have only 75 and 90 ball versions available. However, aside from their bingo, I was pleased with the selection of their gaming beyond that, especially the slots, which offered some pretty large jackpots. Also, I would have like to see a no deposit bonus rather than what they gave me upon joining but I can’t complain because it still allowed me to get started playing for free and I was able to pick out some of my favorites straight away. They offer lots of opportunities to pick up extra points and cash on a regular basis throughout the site so I definitely liked that aspect. For example, they offer entertaining side games for extra bonus points and things like that. Overall, I would definitely recommend them!
okinman
by: okinman over 5 years ago
I hadn't heard of Brigend software, so it was interesting taking a little look around Mirror Bingo. Heck, I didn't even know that the Mirror was a newspaper so you can tell maybe I'm a US player and not yet welcome at this site. I was intrigued, though, with the changes going on in this nice little bingo world.

The selection of slots is good, and I don't mind the variety of bingo games either as the ones offered are the ones with which I am most familiar. I like the look of the money to be won on jackpots, that's for sure.

And the monthly chat with a celebrity is a nice touch and surely brings in a huge audience. Who doesn't want to say they've played bingo right alongside a celebrity, and chatted with them the whole time?

I think they have some friendly and helpful chat hosts and lots of fun games so that you can win some free bonus cash and play longer, especially since they don't seem to offer much free bingo for their members.

It will be interesting to see if the member base grows with the new software platform coming on board. Sometimes this helps a site, sometimes, the site may suffer if it was the wrong choice for the players.

Here's hoping they have much success and continue to please their players and hand out those big jackpots! And also that someday the US will be welcome to come and join in the fun.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
This is a good looking site with Brigend software behind it, and although I haven't had much experience with their games before, I had quite a good run there. After a quick browsing through terms and conditions, I registered a new account, which was painless and fast. There is no free no deposit bonus, so I made a deposit and got my 200% sing up bonus without any problems. There is also a reload 50% bonus, the only requisite being that you make at least a £10 deposit, which is not that bad.
There are a few other promotions worth checking out, and they constantly add new stuff, so keep that promotions page bookmarked.
The bingo they offer is a bit limited with only 75 and 90 ball games, but there's a lot of other games ready for you and I ended up playing mostly Slots. I find the community really interesting, and plan to return often.

Consejos

Vídeo Críticas

Bonos

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form Search Site 

El Bono sin Depósito

Sitio Sitio El Bono Máximo El número mínimo de apuestas
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
BingoG BingoG £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 131 £93 £279
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

d9787444-29cf-439b-932c-81a0ea0d5984
5a4207cc-1ae1-4f69-afec-fa965e2a5e42
Marinna
miroslavlav
miroslavlcb
Colin
Dragon
065c82ab-cee3-469a-89a9-ea01abfd4fab
ba4a90bf-a063-4dfc-8ce7-7c29f6d65ee3
33dafa44-9a4c-4258-bcc0-e259409cb057

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top