Moon Bingo UK

  16 Comments

Moon Bingo UK

Play This Site Now 
Etiquetas: moon bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 
49

16 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 7 years ago
Moon bingo was a good site before its redesign and now it is even better. You can collect rewards and take part in new competitions every week. Great chat team too :-)
N0ughty
by: N0ughty over 7 years ago
It's so nice to use a bingo site that isn't completely pink everywhere! I like Moon bingo as trhey always have a lot going on, and daily incentives. I think that their jackpot Super Millionaire game as well is one of the biggest out there.
Klauss
by: Klauss over 7 years ago
The promotions is one really attractive draw for me and i think it helps get more people into the games as well. And that makes the chat friendlier!
hubble
by: hubble over 7 years ago
I really like the graphics on this site and nothing too overtly girly or feminine. But that dancing bingo ball is really scary.
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 7 years ago
Great overall experience at Moon. You just have to try it to see what I mean!
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 7 years ago
The old site had a design that was really good. But I do agree that they've made it better. I particularly love the chat games that they have here.
michael
by: michael over 7 years ago
300% on your first deposit, I think that tops most sites that offer only 250% But that is not the only great thing about Moon, the games that they have also adds to the equation!
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
Had a great day today and won more than 300 quids on moon, so i'm giving them all 5! They deserve it too!
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 6 years ago
I like the whole moon concept of this bingo site. I especially like for 25p i have a chance to be a millionaire.
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 6 years ago
Yes this is a great site. they got some cool TV Adverts . You might want to check the Vid's section we got.
michelle76
by: michelle76 over 6 years ago
about to join site but then read had to deposit 10 pound to get 30 thats g8 but as a new comer to bingo i like to try the sites 1st
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 6 years ago
I don't like when these bingo sites refer to a deposit bonus as anything but. 30 free is misleading when I am required to deposit first.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
This is one of my favorite sites to play at! They offer a ton of great games and promotions. What really attracted me to this site was their welcome offer. As a brand new player, they get you started with four full days of absolutely free bingo, with no deposit necessary. As soon as you join, all you have to do is head to the Newbies room from 11am to 7pm, to redeem your offer and win real cash Jackpots! They also have a feel free room with what seems like non-stop free games. On top of that, the Daily Dosh room is also open to every player who has funded £10 that day, for the opportunity to play for nothing! PLUS, VIP members get even more access to free bingo. It’s really crazy how much free opportunities they offer. They also have really cool promotions going on all the time to keep things fresh and interesting.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Shoot for the moon at Moon Bingo by trying your luck at the jackpot games where you can have a chance to win up to 1 million pounds. There aren't a lot of sites with this kind of serious money being offered. You get your start at Moon Bingo by signing up and playing four whole days of free bingo.

That's not all the free bingo you'll get either, they have free games going on almost all the time. And don't worry about your information being used inappropriately here. With the well-known Dragonfish software driving the site, your information is safe and secure and so are your financial transactions.

There are always new and abundant promotions going on at Moon Bingo so be sure and check them out regularly. Join their loyalty program for more bonus capabilities. Deposit and get some great bonus money to increase your play time.

Entertainment is at your fingertips with bingo games, slots, casino games, scratch cards and instant win games offered to all members who play at Moon Bingo. If you decide to become a VIP you will reap tons of rewards like cash back and special bonuses.

All in all a great site to play and have fun with while you enjoy your bingo fix. Good luck playing at Moon Bingo!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
They give you tons of awesome deals here. When it comes to starting you off as a new player, the give you two separate welcome bonuses to begin playing with. If you sign up and make an initial deposit of £10, they will go ahead and triple your deposit, giving you a total of £40 to play with. Right away, you can enjoy many of their games for virtually free with the bonus cash that they award you with upon your first deposit. In addition to this great offer, they also award new players with four days of totally free bingo.

They’re all about the promotions here! They have so many to take advantage of on a daily basis! Before you know it, you’ll be raking in the cash based on promotions alone! One of my favorites is their payday bingo. You can win some serious cash by playing for a chance to win with this promo. They’ve got tons of free bingo opportunities and other great deals as well.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
Most of the Dragonfish sites are really similar to each other, almost the same games and bonuses, and that's a bad thing. The good thing is that it is still among the best out there, the games are simply stunning and pay rate usually works out just fine. This site keeps all the good stuff, adding a few things just to spice it up. You get to start with a 200% first deposit bonus (yup, no free no deposit bonus here), and a free Bingo room opened for 48h from your registration (it is ideal for newbies). Also, there is a 3ree 4 Free room, that you can access 3 days after registration, with £2,000 jackpot every night (£50 guaranteed).
I was a bit surprised to see they only have 75 and 90 ball games to offer, since Dragonfish is well known for the high5 bingo, but I guess they will add it, eventually.

Consejos

Video Review

Bonos

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 100 200% 3xb&d

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Sitio Sitio Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 94 £60 £240
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

Dragon
MarinaM575
Lilymystery223
8633c681-ef58-4ad0-9ef2-9800164b50e1
3b84bc5a-78a7-4a86-817e-ba24097772e3
ff06de48-07ba-40fd-9a66-740ad7851689
miroslavlav
BingoReviewer
e8b80b35-d328-439a-a1a5-96299bb8a73a
3d3687d3-4fe3-4d2d-a2eb-ba533ae7d277

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top