Posh Bingo

  10 Comments

Posh Bingo Review

Join Now 
Etiquetas: posh bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 
35

10 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 9 years ago
Great prizes and great promotions every time you play at Posh Bingo, what more can you ask for?
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 9 years ago
Posh is a great site to play with, they have a safeguard against gambling addiction in that they place limits on how much you could deposit for a certain time. Don't think that this would limit your winnings though, I've always won with Posh!
kiliman
by: kiliman over 9 years ago
I agree that Posh really is the best of all the Web sites around today. They have really great games, they give you £20 for your first deposit, and a lot of incentives as well.
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 9 years ago
I think it was Posh bingo who set the trend for loyalty points. And guess what, you could earn points just by playing games, but there are a lot of things that you can earn points from. The nice thing is that they allow you to cash out these points.
boingboing
by: boingboing over 9 years ago
If you get tired of playing bingo, you can always load up on the super slots, they are very enjoyable!!!
one2go
by: one2go over 8 years ago
Lovely site. The promotional offers are great.
okinman
by: okinman over 7 years ago
I like the look of Posh Bingo, and reading the stats here on Bingo Reviewer, it seems like the place to be playing!

They have some great specials and new members get that extra 250% bankroll boost on their first deposit. Thats a very generous offer, and only the beginning of the ways to stretch your money so you feel like a very privileged player.

Every day they have some way to make their players feel pampered and special. It seems their goal is to provide the best service and the best experience possible for the bingo players. That's a real plus when I look for a place where I can invest my money and my time.

And the jackpots! Oh, wouldn't that be great to hit a PJP at Posh Bingo? I am glad to see the user reviews above and that players are winning and having an awesome time at Posh Bingo.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 6 years ago
I really like the theme at this site! I always feel so glamorous when I play here. The sign up bonus is actually pretty nice. All new players who make a deposit between £5 and £100 will automatically receive a 250% bonus. Plus, upon registration, you also have access to numerous bonuses on deposits in the future.

They have a nice selection of bingo here. They offer the class variations, which you cannot go wrong with. However, in addition, they also have team bingo and speed bingo. Team bingo is always a blast. Who doesn’t want to feel like a kid again and get a group of friends together and compete against an opponent? Team bingo is a blast! Speed bingo is always a nice alternative to the norm when the classics get a little repetitive.

This site also has some of the best promotions I’ve seen! You have got to take advantage of their Swinging £60?s Guaranteed Jackpot that takes place Monday through Friday.
Looter
by: Looter over 6 years ago
I don't really care that much if the bingo site has a posh theme or not, but this one actually looks way better than I imagined. Clean hi-res graphics and a very fast navigation will make your exploration and registration real quick, and you will end up using the site a lot less than playing the game, which is kind of the point.
New players do have to make a deposit to start playing, but you do start with a 250% first deposit bonus, and a 50% reload bonus, so hardly a bad deal after all. There are daily free bingo games, so do check the schedule as you will get the opportunity to practice a little bit and have more fun than when you play for money.
They use Globalcom software and have 75 and 90 ball bingo to offer, which is not that impressive, but they do have some nice progressive bingo jackpots to make up for that.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 6 years ago

I love playing here! They have all kinds of fun things to offer. Right away, new players get to benefit from a sweet deposit bonus. In addition to their welcome bonus, players also have the chance to keep earning cash after their initial deposit. Any time a deposit is made between £10 and £100, players can receive a 50% match bonus. These are definitely some really nice things to look forward to right off the bat.

In addition to the standard bingo variations, they also have a variety of other games to play here, including tons of slots, casino games and even scratch cards. You won’t want to miss out on their progressive jackpots either. They are the best! Another thing I like about Posh Bingo is that players have access to a mobile site as well. It’s really simple to log on via your mobile device and play anywhere at any time.

Consejos

Vídeo Críticas

Bonos

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up 2.5 250% 2xb&d
T&C's Apply. 18+

New players only. Deposit min £10, get 250% bingo bonus (max bonus £250). To withdraw bingo bonus & related winnings, wager 2x the amount of deposit + bonus funds. Deposit can be withdrawn at any time. Withdrawal restrictions & Full T&Cs apply.

Miembros

Lenguajes
Search Form

El Bono sin Depósito

Sitio Sitio El Bono Máximo El número mínimo de apuestas
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
BingoG BingoG £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Moderador de Bingo

Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
Posh Bingo 147 £93 £279
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Ultimas Visitas

MariaS
370daefa-aacb-40bf-9bbd-c3a16223aa39
Colin
blackzoe
f7097042-5b2d-4a9e-be5e-126c982192ab
78ceeeb0-2937-402f-96f8-6fccc3aad945
e49c7589-43b8-453d-bdff-5dd20ee1c96f
LiliM
b57d5e13-cedd-49b3-b7d1-952fc8f8f032
bce7c882-448f-446e-93ef-331e8f81a3d1

Noticias

Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
Top