Wink Bingo

  10 Comments

Wink Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 
Etiquetas: wink bingo,

Puntaje del Usuario

Login to Rate 
40

10 Criticas del Usuario

Login to Comment 
Klauss
by: Klauss over 7 years ago
Wink Bingo is really one of my favorites, and if you have to choose one site from among the many bingo sites we have, I would definitely choose them. I think they are perfect in everything, from the design to the prizes, to the games, promos and bonuses. It will be tough to beat Wink!
emerald
by: emerald over 7 years ago
I think that Wink Bingo has the best bonus scheme. I just signed up last week and got an additional £15 with absolute no deposit. You get 200% bonus on your first deposit and even with succeeding deposits, you get a bonus. They are really bent on giving away money on their site.
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 7 years ago
I like the bingo games on wink, but I love their Roulette wheel and their scratch cards. So far, I've won around 200 quids on the site and I have been there for only a month or so. It's easy to see why people like Wink so much!
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
Wink, in my opinion, offers the best progressive jackpot games of them all. It helps that they also have games that you can buy for 25p and win 2000 quids!
redrum
by: redrum over 7 years ago
Free games are what keeps me coming back to Wink. And they have lots of it! Even on Saturdays!
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 6 years ago
Wink Bingo comes from good stock and what drew me in is the name and i am glad it did.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Wink Bingo is a very friendly and welcoming site. They offer a 200% bingo bonus when you first deposit £5 - £100. All new members have the chance to Spin the Wheel and can win £15 - £1000. On top of that, for every £10 or more you deposit after that, you will receive a 50% bonus!

New players are also welcomed into the wink family with 7 days of free bingo. Currently for January they are also having a half-price or less sale on bingo cards.

At the top of their page you will find a calendar to click on and be taken to information about all of the day's specials and promos and schedules. This easy to use graphic looks like a day planner. Click on the different days and be amazed at all they have to offer you at Wink Bingo.

As one of 7 Joy of Bingo sites, Wink Bingo has a special Fairy Joy Mother to look over it's loyal players. (Wink, wink, nudge, nudge!) Look for clues on the sites and on facebook so that you can locate your Fairy Joy Mother and be rewarded with lucky dust fun!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
At Wink, they really have all your favorites covered. They have everything from 75 and 90 Ball, to Swedish Bingo, which is always a nice addition. They have a fantastic Moneyball Progressive Jackpot that you always want to take advantage of. It keeps on growing until one lucky winner takes it home and then it will start all over again at £250! They also have guaranteed Bingo Jackpot games playing going on every day, week and month. A marvelous selection of Slots, Instant and Table Games are all up at the site for you to enjoy as well. Their free bingo is awesome as well. They offer it every single day and on top of that, great deals are running all the time, like tickets as little as 1p! They have awesome promotions on a regular basis with lots of money up for grabs. Besides the bingo, they have a really nice selection of other games as well, especially the slots!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
I initially joined this site because I had heard many good things about them. When I finally decided to join though, I was not too crazy about the welcome offer. It consists of making an initial deposit of £10 in order to receive any kind of offer. It is not a no deposit bonus. After making your deposit, they give you a 200% bonus and a spin on the wheel. This cheered me up a little. I love when sites give away free spins. It provides an element of anticipation before you even really start playing.

As far as their bingo, they offer three types: 75 and 90 ball and then Swedish bingo. I found these to be great options! For me, the more you offer in terms of bingo, the more I like you. And, to me, this site has just the right amount.

I was most excited about their promotions, though! They have a large selection of deals that are running each day and there is always a chance to win big.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
Maybe Wink Bingo does not sound like a well known site, but rest assured that they are among the best and I have run into many people with great experience on this site. The site looks modern, but I was not blown away to be honest. Either way, the site is very simple to navigate and it really makes me wonder why some others don't take it after Wink Bingo. You will need zero minutes to find everything that you need. I even tried their mobile site version, and all I can say is that they have done a fine job. You will be able to play your favorite games from wherever you are, providing that you have your smartphone or tablet, and the internet connection.
First deposit will get you a 200% bonus and after you deposit your first £10, you get a free Spin the Wheel with a minimum of £15 guaranteed, and with prizes up to £1000.

Consejos

    Video Review

    Bonos

    Miembros

    Lenguajes
    Search Form Search Site 

    No Deposit Bingo

    Sitio Sitio Max bonus Min WR
    Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
    Newbies Bingo Newbies Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
    Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
    Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
    Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
    Full Table 

    Moderador de Bingo

    Sitio Jugadores Premio medio Premio principal
    Posh Bingo 42 £66 £264
    Game Village 506 £13 £67
    Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
    Tombola 0 £0 £0
    BingoCams £0 £0
    Full Table 

    Ultimas Visitas

    MarinaM575
    Colin
    41eedcde-c74d-4316-925e-a03980a6ee5a
    a4ed83a0-46e2-489d-ba8d-ce6ec8ea1ac0
    f4f86e0a-228c-4c57-b447-eb506c215181
    Dragon
    LeeOnesy
    8aa00f1f-6c9e-47a0-9a5b-d2e51ff4b305
    65576e66-3093-44af-b405-438e22650062
    jasminer

    Noticias

    Regístrate para noticias por correo electrónico Recibe ofertas especiales, noticias y más!

    Registración para noticias por correo electrónico Submit 
    Top